December 31, 1996

Complicated Stuff – 1996

Released in 1996
01. Complicated Stuff
02. Perfect Work of Art
03. Talking to Concrete
04. Sometimes Pretending
05. Mandaddy
06. Great Day in the Mornin’
07. King of Fools
08. Cold Wind and Bitter Fiddles
09. Floating on the Water
10. Rivers and Women and Kings

order now

“I first heard Dana’s records in Ireland and have been singing his songs ever since. His songs are powerful with a thread of poetry through them and I love his percussive style of guitar playing.” — Maura O’Connell

Posted by in STUFF and tagged as